Closures & Information:

The Lower Merion Township Building is restricted to public access and will be available for a limited appointment only basis. Please click here for a department directory. The Transfer Station is opened with regular hours but masks and social distancing are required. Clean up Weekend is back on July 11th and July 12th Fill out your Census today at!

Finance Department Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Department Directory

Baffa, CydneeAdministrative Clerk 3Finance(610) 645-6148
Caldwell, RochelleAdministrative SecretaryFinance(610) 645-6139
Daly, JeriPayroll CoordinatorFinance(610) 645-6146
Darden, JohnBusiness Tax Compliance SpecialistFinance(610) 645-6143
Drayton, Jo AnnAccounting Team LeaderFinance(610) 645-6147
Greenwood, LizaAccountantFinance(610) 645-4767
Murphy, ChrisAccountantFinance(610) 645-6104
Pagano, KarenAccounting ClerkFinance(610) 645-6154
Traub, EricChief Financial OfficerFinance(610) 645-6138
Welde, ChrisAssistant Director of FinanceFinance(610) 645-6141