The Board of Commissioners of Lower Merion Township


Name Ward
Name Ward
Daniel S. Bernheim, Esq., President 1
Anna Durbin 8
Paul A. McElhaney, VP 3
George T. Manos, AIA 9
Joshua L. Grimes, Esq. 2
V. Scott Zelov 10
Steven K. Lindner 4
Tiffany O'Neill 11
Cheryl B. Gelber, Esq. 5
Brian A. Gordon, Esq. 12
Philip S. Rosenzweig, Esq. 6
C. Brian McGuire 13
Elizabeth S. Rogan 7
Rick Churchill 14


Find out which Commissioner represents you - Who is my Commissioner?

Ward Map in PDF format (3.8 MB)
Ward Map in JPEG format (6 MB)
Ward Map with Precincts in PDF format (9 MB)

For more information, contact Township Secretary, Jody Kelley at 610-645-6145.