Parks and Recreation Meetings

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Parks & Recreation Committee

All Times Are Approximate

Chairperson: Commissioner Anna Durbin
Vice-Chairpersons: Commissioners C. Brian McGuire and Scott Zelov



The meeting agenda is available to view on our new agenda software system, hosted by NovusAGENDA. Click or copy and paste the following link on your browser to view the agenda. To view exhibits of the agenda item, click on the heading of the agenda line item.

Download the PDF version of the Agenda below.

Return to full list >>

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer