Public Works Events

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Shade Tree Commission

Regular Monthly Meeting

Chair: Richard Widmann
Members: Philip D. Rodbell, Margaret M. Schofield, Patty Elkis, Robert Witmer, David McComb, James McKee, Przemyslaw Walczak, Hunter Hayes


  1. Review September minutes

  2. Update from Township

    • Tree Removal contract

    • New Tree Inventory

    • Fall planting contract

  3. Update - Emerald Ash Borer

  4. Update - Recommended list of species to plant on website:

  5. Species to plant on Bala Bike Trail, requested by Friends of the Cynwyd Heritage Trail


Return to full list >>