Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Health Advisory Council

Regular Monthly Meeting

Chair: Hillary C. M. Nelson
Members: Karen L. Anderson, Christine Stallkamp, Ann Kriebel-Gasparro, Eddy Bresnitz, Susan Nolte, Louis Rossman


  1. Approval of the Minutes of the August 17, 2017 meeting 
  2. Chair’s report
  3. Staff report 
  4. Standardizing tattoo and/or piercing business applications and approvals process, and new rules and regulations, if applicable.
  5. Old Business / New Business
  6.  Next meeting: October 9, 2017


Return to full list >>