Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Health Advisory Council

Regular Monthly Meeting

Chair: Hillary C. M. Nelson
Members: Karen L. Anderson, Christine Stallkamp, Ann Kriebel-Gasparro, Eddy Bresnitz, Susan Nolte, Louis Rossman


  1. Approval of the Minutes of the September 26, 2017 special meeting


  2. Chair’s report


  3. Staff report


  4. Schedule, agenda for 2018


  5. Possible new members / 2018 term expirations / sanitarian retirement


  6. Old Business / New Business


  7. Next meeting: February 5, 2017


Return to full list >>