Township Events

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Subject to later notice of change of time and location, all meetings will be held in the Township Administration Building, 75 E Lancaster Ave, Ardmore.

Select an Event Category or a Department to narrow the listings.

Cable Television Advisory Committee

Chair: Ken Davis
Members: Ronald Robbins, Linda Sherman, Jennifer Lynn Lewandowski, Erin Lulevitch, Kevin Moffitt, Edward Clayman, Howard Sherman


  1. Call to Order
  2.  Approval of the May 25, 2017 Draft Minutes
  3. Comcast report
  4. Chair’s Report
  5. Staff report
  6. Update, PA TV
  7. Old business / new business
  8. Adjourn


Return to full list >>